NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas: Starting lineup, TV schedule for Sunday’s race

The NASCAR Cup Series returns to the 1.5 mile tracks on Sunday at Kansas Speedway.

Last week, William Byron was moved out of the way by Joey Logano on the final turn of the next-to-last lap as Logano won his first race of the season. He’s the 10th driver to win a race in 12 races.

Here’s what you need to know about Sunday’s race:

NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas schedule

Green Flag Time: 2 p.m. CT Sunday

Track: Kansas Speedway (1.5 mile oval) in Kansas City, Kansas

Length: 267 laps, 400 miles

Stages: 80 laps, 85 laps, 102 laps

TV coverage: FOX Sports 1

Radio: MRN (102.5-FM in Nashville)

Streaming: FOX Sports app (subscription required); and SiriusXM for audio (subscription required)

Practice and qualifying: 4:30 p.m. CT Saturday qualifying on FOX Sports 1; 4 p.m. CT Saturday practice

Xfinity Series this week: OFF

Truck Series this week: Heart of America 200 (134 laps, 201 miles) at Kansas Speedway, 7 p.m. CT Saturday on FS1 and MRN

AdventHealth 400 entry list

  • Ross Chastain, No. 1 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet

  • Austin Cindric, No. 2 Team Penske Ford

  • Austin Dillon, No. 3 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

  • Kevin Harvick, No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

  • Kyle Larson, No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Brad Keselowski, No. 6 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

  • Corey Lajoie, No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Tyler Reddick, No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

  • Chase Elliott, No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Aric Almirola, No. 10 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

  • Denny Hamlin, No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

  • Ryan Blaney, No. 12 Team Penske Ford

  • Chase Briscoe, No. 14 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

  • JJ Yeley, No. 15 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

  • Noah Grag, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

  • Chris Buescher, No. 17 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

  • Kyle Busch, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

  • Martin Truex Jr., No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

  • Christopher Bell, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

  • Harrison Burton, No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford

  • Joey Logano, No. 22 Team Penske Ford

  • Bubba Wallace, No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota

  • William Byron, No. 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Justin Haley, No. 31 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

  • Michael McDowell, No. 34 Front Row Motorsports Ford

  • Todd Gilliland, No. 38 Front Row Motorsports Ford

  • Cole Custer, No. 41 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

  • Ty Dillon, No. 42 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Erik Jones, No. 43 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Kurt Busch, No. 45 23XI Racing Chevrolet

  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr., No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet

  • Alex Bowman, No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

  • Cody Ware, No. 51 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

  • Josh Bilicki, No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

  • BJ McLeod, No. 78 Live Fast Motorsports Ford

  • Daniel Suarez, No. 99 Trackhouse Racing Toyota

This article originally appeared on Nashville Tennessean: NASCAR Cup Series at Kansas: Starting lineup, TV schedule for Sunday’s race